12495 Train Running Status

To check 12495 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12495 Pratap Express, you are starting your journey from Barddhaman today. Then you will select Barddhaman as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12495 live status containing 12495 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12495 train running status

Pratap Express

Train number 12495 Pratap Express is a SUPERFAST that runs between Bikaner Jn and Kolkatta Terminal. It covers total journey of 1887 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Bikaner Jn at 05:40 and arrives Kolkatta Terminal at 13:05 on second day. 12495 BKN KOAA SUPERFAST has total 21 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12495?

The 21 stations for which 12495 running status is checked are Bikaner Junction, Nokha, Nagaur, Degana Junction, Makrana Junction, Jaipur, Bandikui Junction, Bharatpur Junction, Achhnera Junction, Agra Fort, Tundla Junction, Kanpur Central, Prayagraj Junction, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Gaya Junction, Koderma, Dhanbad Junction, Asansol Junction, Durgapur, Barddhaman, Kolkatta Terminal.

What important informations are provided in 12495 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12495 Pratap Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12495, actual and expected departure time of Pratap Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12495 Pratap Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12495 for your journey station to find if train 12495, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12495 train running status Pratap Express running status 12495 live train status 12495 train status