12497 Train Running Status

To check 12497 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12497 Shane Punjab Expres, you are starting your journey from Beas today. Then you will select Beas as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12497 live status containing 12497 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12497 train running status

Shane Punjab Expres

Train number 12497 Shane Punjab Expres is a SUPERFAST that runs between New Delhi and Amritsar Jn. It covers total journey of 447 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from New Delhi at 06:40 and arrives Amritsar Jn at 14:15 on first day. 12497 NDLS ASR SUPERFAST has total 13 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12497?

The 13 stations for which 12497 running status is checked are New Delhi, Sonipat, Panipat Junction, Karnal, Kurukshetra Junction, Ambala Cant Junction, Rajpura Junction, Khanna, Ludhiana Junction, Phagwara Junction, Jalandhar City, Beas, Amritsar Junction.

What important informations are provided in 12497 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12497 Shane Punjab Expres, the actual and expected arrival time of 12497, actual and expected departure time of Shane Punjab Expres, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12497 Shane Punjab Expres cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12497 for your journey station to find if train 12497, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12497 train running status Shane Punjab Expres running status 12497 live train status 12497 train status