12498 Train Running Status

To check 12498 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12498 Shane Punjab Express, you are starting your journey from Subzi Mandi today. Then you will select Subzi Mandi as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12498 live status containing 12498 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12498 train running status

Shane Punjab Express

Train number 12498 Shane Punjab Express is a SUPERFAST that runs between Amritsar Jn and New Delhi. It covers total journey of 447 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Amritsar Jn at 15:10 and arrives New Delhi at 22:30 on first day. 12498 ASR NDLS SUPERFAST has total 14 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12498?

The 14 stations for which 12498 running status is checked are Amritsar Junction, Beas, Jalandhar City, Phagwara Junction, Ludhiana Junction, Khanna, Rajpura Junction, Ambala Cant Junction, Kurukshetra Junction, Karnal, Panipat Junction, Sonipat, Subzi Mandi, New Delhi.

What important informations are provided in 12498 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12498 Shane Punjab Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12498, actual and expected departure time of Shane Punjab Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12498 Shane Punjab Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12498 for your journey station to find if train 12498, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12498 train running status Shane Punjab Express running status 12498 live train status 12498 train status