12503 Train Running Status

To check 12503 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12503 Humsafar Express, you are starting your journey from Ambassa today. Then you will select Ambassa as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12503 live status containing 12503 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12503 train running status

Humsafar Express

Train number 12503 Humsafar Express is a Superfast that runs between Bangalore Cant and Agartala. It covers total journey of 3574 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 4. It departs from Bangalore Cant at 10:15 and arrives Agartala at 02:50 on fourth day. 12503 BNC AGTL Superfast has total 31 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12503?

The 31 stations for which 12503 running status is checked are Bangalore Cant, Whitefield, Katpadi Junction, Perambur, Vijayawada Junction, Duvvada, Visakhapatnam, Vizianagram Junction, Srikakulam Road, Palasa, Brahmapur, Khurda Road Junction, Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Bhadrakh, Kharagpur Junction, Andul, Dankuni, Rampur Hat, Malda Town, Kishanganj, New Jalpaiguri, New Bongaigaon, Kamakhya, Guwahati, New Haflong, Badarpur Junction, New Karimganj, Dharmanagar, Ambassa, Agartala.

What important informations are provided in 12503 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12503 Humsafar Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12503, actual and expected departure time of Humsafar Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12503 Humsafar Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12503 for your journey station to find if train 12503, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12503 train running status Humsafar Express running status 12503 live train status 12503 train status