12507 Train Running Status

To check 12507 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12507 Aronai Express, you are starting your journey from Badarpur Jn today. Then you will select Badarpur Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12507 live status containing 12507 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12507 train running status

Aronai Express

Train number 12507 Aronai Express is a Superfast that runs between Thiruvananthapuram Central and Silchar. It covers total journey of 3936 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 4. It departs from Thiruvananthapuram Central at 16:55 and arrives Silchar at 19:00 on fourth day. 12507 TVC SCL Superfast has total 58 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12507?

The 58 stations for which 12507 running status is checked are Thiruvananthapuram Central, Kollam Junction, Kayankulam, Mavelikara, Chengannur, Tiruvalla, Kottayam, Ernakulam Town, Aluva, Thrisur, Palakkad, Coimbatore Junction, Tiruppur, Erode Junction, Salem Junction, Jolarpettai, Katpadi Junction, Arakkonam, Perambur, Ongole, Vijayawada Junction, Rajamundry, Visakhapatnam, Vizianagram Junction, Srikakulam Road, Palasa, Brahmapur, Balugan, Khurda Road Junction, Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Jajpur K Road, Bhadrakh, Balasore, Kharagpur Junction, Santragachi Junction, Howrah Junction, Bolpur S Niktn, Rampur Hat, Pakaur, Malda Town, Kishanganj, New Jalpaiguri, Dhupguri, New Cooch Behar, New Alipurduar, Kokrajhar, New Bongaigaon, Barpeta Road, Rangiya Junction, Kamakhya, Guwahati, Hojai, Lumding Junction, Maibang, New Haflong, Badarpur Junction, Silchar.

What important informations are provided in 12507 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12507 Aronai Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12507, actual and expected departure time of Aronai Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12507 Aronai Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12507 for your journey station to find if train 12507, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12507 train running status Aronai Express running status 12507 live train status 12507 train status