12508 Train Running Status

To check 12508 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12508 SCL TVC Express, you are starting your journey from Kollam Jn today. Then you will select Kollam Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12508 live status containing 12508 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12508 train running status

SCL TVC Express

Train number 12508 SCL TVC Express is a Superfast that runs between Silchar and Thiruvananthapuram Central. It covers total journey of 3935 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 4. It departs from Silchar at 20:05 and arrives Thiruvananthapuram Central at 22:40 on fourth day. 12508 SCL TVC Superfast has total 56 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12508?

The 56 stations for which 12508 running status is checked are Silchar, Badarpur Junction, New Haflong, Maibang, Lumding Junction, Hojai, Guwahati, Kamakhya, Rangiya Junction, Barpeta Road, New Bongaigaon, Kokrajhar, New Alipurduar, New Cooch Behar, Dhupguri, New Jalpaiguri, Kishanganj, Malda Town, Pakaur, Rampur Hat, Bolpur S Niktn, Howrah Junction, Kharagpur Junction, Balasore, Bhadrakh, Jajpur K Road, Cuttack, Bhubaneswar, Khurda Road Junction, Balugan, Brahmapur, Palasa, Srikakulam Road, Vizianagram Junction, Visakhapatnam, Rajamundry, Vijayawada Junction, Perambur, Arakkonam, Katpadi Junction, Jolarpettai, Salem Junction, Erode Junction, Tiruppur, Coimbatore Junction, Palakkad, Thrisur, Aluva, Ernakulam Town, Kottayam, Tiruvalla, Chengannur, Mavelikara, Kayankulam, Kollam Junction, Thiruvananthapuram Central.

What important informations are provided in 12508 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12508 SCL TVC Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12508, actual and expected departure time of SCL TVC Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12508 SCL TVC Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12508 for your journey station to find if train 12508, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12508 train running status SCL TVC Express running status 12508 live train status 12508 train status