12509 Train Running Status

To check 12509 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12509 Sbc GHY Express, you are starting your journey from Kamakhya today. Then you will select Kamakhya as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12509 live status containing 12509 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12509 train running status

Sbc GHY Express

Train number 12509 Sbc GHY Express is a Superfast that runs between Bangalore Cant and Guwahati. It covers total journey of 2992 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 4. It departs from Bangalore Cant at 23:40 and arrives Guwahati at 06:00 on fourth day. 12509 BNC GHY Superfast has total 42 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12509?

The 42 stations for which 12509 running status is checked are Bangalore Cant, Krishnarajapurm, Bangarapet, Jolarpettai, Katpadi Junction, Arakkonam, Perambur, Ongole, Vijayawada Junction, Rajamundry, Visakhapatnam, Vizianagram Junction, Srikakulam Road, Palasa, Brahmapur, Balugan, Khurda Road Junction, Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Jajpur K Road, Bhadrakh, Balasore, Kharagpur Junction, Santragachi Junction, Howrah Junction, Bolpur S Niktn, Rampur Hat, New Farakka Junction, Malda Town, Barsoi Junction, Kishanganj, New Jalpaiguri, Jalpaiguri Road, Dhupguri, New Cooch Behar, New Alipurduar, Kokrajhar, New Bongaigaon, Barpeta Road, Rangiya Junction, Kamakhya, Guwahati.

What important informations are provided in 12509 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12509 Sbc GHY Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12509, actual and expected departure time of Sbc GHY Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12509 Sbc GHY Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12509 for your journey station to find if train 12509, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12509 train running status Sbc GHY Express running status 12509 live train status 12509 train status