12510 Train Running Status

To check 12510 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12510 GHY BNC Express, you are starting your journey from Bangalore East today. Then you will select Bangalore East as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12510 live status containing 12510 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12510 train running status

GHY BNC Express

Train number 12510 GHY BNC Express is a Superfast that runs between Guwahati and Bangalore Cant. It covers total journey of 2993 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Guwahati at 06:20 and arrives Bangalore Cant at 11:40 on third day. 12510 GHY BNC Superfast has total 41 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12510?

The 41 stations for which 12510 running status is checked are Guwahati, Kamakhya, Rangiya Junction, Barpeta Road, New Bongaigaon, Kokrajhar, New Alipurduar, New Cooch Behar, Dhupguri, Jalpaiguri Road, New Jalpaiguri, Kishanganj, Barsoi Junction, Malda Town, New Farakka Junction, Rampur Hat, Bolpur S Niktn, Howrah Junction, Kharagpur Junction, Balasore, Bhadrakh, Jajpur K Road, Cuttack, Bhubaneswar, Khurda Road Junction, Balugan, Brahmapur, Palasa, Srikakulam Road, Vizianagram Junction, Visakhapatnam, Rajamundry, Vijayawada Junction, Perambur, Arakkonam, Katpadi Junction, Jolarpettai, Bangarapet, Krishnarajapurm, Bangalore East, Bangalore Cant.

What important informations are provided in 12510 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12510 GHY BNC Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12510, actual and expected departure time of GHY BNC Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12510 GHY BNC Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12510 for your journey station to find if train 12510, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12510 train running status GHY BNC Express running status 12510 live train status 12510 train status