12513 Train Running Status

To check 12513 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12513 SC GHY Express, you are starting your journey from Kamakhya today. Then you will select Kamakhya as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12513 live status containing 12513 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12513 train running status

SC GHY Express

Train number 12513 SC GHY Express is a Superfast that runs between Secunderabad Jn and Guwahati. It covers total journey of 2562 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Secunderabad Jn at 07:20 and arrives Guwahati at 06:00 on third day. 12513 SC GHY Superfast has total 31 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12513?

The 31 stations for which 12513 running status is checked are Secunderabad Junction, Vijayawada Junction, Rajamundry, Visakhapatnam, Vizianagram Junction, Srikakulam Road, Palasa, Brahmapur, Balugan, Khurda Road Junction, Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Jajpur K Road, Bhadrakh, Balasore, Kharagpur Junction, Santragachi Junction, Howrah Junction, Bolpur S Niktn, Rampur Hat, New Farakka Junction, Malda Town, Barsoi Junction, Kishanganj, New Jalpaiguri, New Cooch Behar, New Alipurduar, New Bongaigaon, Rangiya Junction, Kamakhya, Guwahati.

What important informations are provided in 12513 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12513 SC GHY Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12513, actual and expected departure time of SC GHY Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12513 SC GHY Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12513 for your journey station to find if train 12513, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12513 train running status SC GHY Express running status 12513 live train status 12513 train status