12515 Train Running Status

To check 12515 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12515 TVC SCL Express, you are starting your journey from Badarpur Jn today. Then you will select Badarpur Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12515 live status containing 12515 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12515 train running status

TVC SCL Express

Train number 12515 TVC SCL Express is a Superfast that runs between Thiruvananthapuram Central and Silchar. It covers total journey of 3936 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 4. It departs from Thiruvananthapuram Central at 12:40 and arrives Silchar at 17:15 on fourth day. 12515 TVC SCL Superfast has total 57 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12515?

The 57 stations for which 12515 running status is checked are Thiruvananthapuram Central, Kollam Junction, Kayankulam, Chengannur, Tiruvalla, Kottayam, Ernakulam Town, Aluva, Thrisur, Palakkad, Coimbatore Junction, Tiruppur, Erode Junction, Salem Junction, Jolarpettai, Katpadi Junction, Arakkonam, Perambur, Ongole, Vijayawada Junction, Rajamundry, Visakhapatnam, Vizianagram Junction, Srikakulam Road, Palasa, Brahmapur, Balugan, Khurda Road Junction, Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Jajpur K Road, Bhadrakh, Balasore, Kharagpur Junction, Santragachi Junction, Howrah Junction, Bolpur S Niktn, Rampur Hat, New Farakka Junction, Malda Town, Kishanganj, New Jalpaiguri, Dhupguri, New Cooch Behar, New Alipurduar, Kokrajhar, New Bongaigaon, Barpeta Road, Rangiya Junction, Kamakhya, Guwahati, Hojai, Lumding Junction, Maibang, New Haflong, Badarpur Junction, Silchar.

What important informations are provided in 12515 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12515 TVC SCL Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12515, actual and expected departure time of TVC SCL Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12515 TVC SCL Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12515 for your journey station to find if train 12515, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12515 train running status TVC SCL Express running status 12515 live train status 12515 train status