12518 Train Running Status

To check 12518 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12518 Garib Rath Express, you are starting your journey from Bandel Jn today. Then you will select Bandel Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12518 live status containing 12518 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12518 train running status

Garib Rath Express

Train number 12518 Garib Rath Express is a Garib Rath that runs between Guwahati and Kolkata. It covers total journey of 1002 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Guwahati at 21:00 and arrives Kolkata at 15:00 on second day. 12518 GHY KOAA Garib Rath has total 14 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12518?

The 14 stations for which 12518 running status is checked are Guwahati, Goal Para Town, New Bongaigaon, Kokrajhar, New Alipurduar, New Cooch Behar, New Jalpaiguri, Kishanganj, Malda Town, Azimganj Junction, Katwa Junction, Nabadwip Dham, Bandel Junction, Kolkata.

What important informations are provided in 12518 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12518 Garib Rath Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12518, actual and expected departure time of Garib Rath Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12518 Garib Rath Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12518 for your journey station to find if train 12518, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12518 train running status Garib Rath Express running status 12518 live train status 12518 train status