12529 Train Running Status

To check 12529 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12529 PPTA LJN S F, you are starting your journey from Badshahnagar today. Then you will select Badshahnagar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12529 live status containing 12529 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12529 train running status


Train number 12529 PPTA LJN S F is a Superfast that runs between Patliputra and Lucknowjn. It covers total journey of 519 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Patliputra at 15:50 and arrives Lucknowjn at 02:35 on second day. 12529 PPTA LJN Superfast has total 11 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12529?

The 11 stations for which 12529 running status is checked are Patliputra, Dighwara, Chhapra, Ekma, Siwan Junction, Deoria Sadar, Gorakhpur, Basti, Gonda Junction, Badshahnagar, Lucknowjunction.

What important informations are provided in 12529 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12529 PPTA LJN S F, the actual and expected arrival time of 12529, actual and expected departure time of PPTA LJN S F, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12529 PPTA LJN S F cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12529 for your journey station to find if train 12529, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12529 train running status PPTA LJN S F running status 12529 live train status 12529 train status