12530 Train Running Status

To check 12530 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12530 LJN PPTA S F, you are starting your journey from Dighwara today. Then you will select Dighwara as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12530 live status containing 12530 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12530 train running status


Train number 12530 LJN PPTA S F is a SUPERFAST that runs between Lucknow and Patliputra. It covers total journey of 522 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Lucknow at 05:00 and arrives Patliputra at 14:50 on first day. 12530 LJN PPTA SUPERFAST has total 10 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12530?

The 10 stations for which 12530 running status is checked are Lucknow, Badshahnagar, Gonda Junction, Basti, Gorakhpur, Deoria Sadar, Siwan Junction, Chhapra, Dighwara, Patliputra.

What important informations are provided in 12530 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12530 LJN PPTA S F, the actual and expected arrival time of 12530, actual and expected departure time of LJN PPTA S F, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12530 LJN PPTA S F cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12530 for your journey station to find if train 12530, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12530 train running status LJN PPTA S F running status 12530 live train status 12530 train status