12531 Train Running Status

To check 12531 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12531 Intercity Express, you are starting your journey from Badshahnagar today. Then you will select Badshahnagar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12531 live status containing 12531 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12531 train running status

Intercity Express

Train number 12531 Intercity Express is a SUPERFAST that runs between Gorakhpur and Lucknow. It covers total journey of 278 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Gorakhpur at 05:45 and arrives Lucknow at 11:10 on first day. 12531 GKP LJN SUPERFAST has total 11 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12531?

The 11 stations for which 12531 running status is checked are Gorakhpur, Sahjanwa, Khalilabad, Basti, Babhnan, Mankapur Junction, Gonda Junction, Colonelganj, Barabanki Junction, Badshahnagar, Lucknow.

What important informations are provided in 12531 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12531 Intercity Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12531, actual and expected departure time of Intercity Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12531 Intercity Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12531 for your journey station to find if train 12531, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12531 train running status Intercity Express running status 12531 live train status 12531 train status