12538 Train Running Status

To check 12538 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12538 Manduadih Express, you are starting your journey from Chakia today. Then you will select Chakia as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12538 live status containing 12538 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12538 train running status

Manduadih Express

Train number 12538 Manduadih Express is a Superfast that runs between Manduadih and Muzaffarpur Jn. It covers total journey of 543 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Manduadih at 07:30 and arrives Muzaffarpur Jn at 18:10 on first day. 12538 MUV MFP Superfast has total 16 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12538?

The 16 stations for which 12538 running status is checked are Manduadih, Varanasi Junction, Mau Junction, Deoria Sadar, Gorakhpur, Kaptanganj Junction, Siswa Bazar, Bagaha, Harinagar, Narkatiaganj Junction, Chanpatia, Bettiah, Sagauli Junction, Bapudm Motihari, Chakia, Muzaffarpur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 12538 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12538 Manduadih Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12538, actual and expected departure time of Manduadih Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12538 Manduadih Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12538 for your journey station to find if train 12538, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12538 train running status Manduadih Express running status 12538 live train status 12538 train status