12539 Train Running Status

To check 12539 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12539 YPR LKO Express, you are starting your journey from Rae Bareli Jn today. Then you will select Rae Bareli Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12539 live status containing 12539 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12539 train running status

YPR LKO Express

Train number 12539 YPR LKO Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Yasvantpur Jn and Lucknow. It covers total journey of 2597 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Yasvantpur Jn at 13:30 and arrives Lucknow at 10:45 on third day. 12539 YPR LKO MAIL EXPRESS has total 19 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12539?

The 19 stations for which 12539 running status is checked are Yasvantpur Junction, Bangarapet, Jolarpettai, Katpadi Junction, Arakkonam, Perambur, Vijayawada Junction, Warangal, Balharshah, Nagpur, Itarsi Junction, Jabalpur, Satna, Manikpur Junction, Prayagraj Junction, Partapgarh Junction, Amethi, Rae Bareli Junction, Lucknow.

What important informations are provided in 12539 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12539 YPR LKO Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12539, actual and expected departure time of YPR LKO Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12539 YPR LKO Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12539 for your journey station to find if train 12539, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12539 train running status YPR LKO Express running status 12539 live train status 12539 train status