12541 Train Running Status

To check 12541 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12541 GKP LTT Super Fast, you are starting your journey from Igatpuri today. Then you will select Igatpuri as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12541 live status containing 12541 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12541 train running status

GKP LTT Super Fast

Train number 12541 GKP LTT Super Fast is a Superfast that runs between Gorakhpur and Lokmanyatilak. It covers total journey of 1687 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Gorakhpur at 21:50 and arrives Lokmanyatilak at 04:00 on third day. 12541 GKP LTT Superfast has total 17 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12541?

The 17 stations for which 12541 running status is checked are Gorakhpur, Khalilabad, Basti, Babhnan, Gonda Junction, Badshahnagar, Aishbagh, Kanpur Central, Pokhrayan, Orai, Jhansi Junction, Bhopal Junction, Itarsi Junction, Khandwa, Bhusaval Junction, Igatpuri, Lokmanyatilak.

What important informations are provided in 12541 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12541 GKP LTT Super Fast, the actual and expected arrival time of 12541, actual and expected departure time of GKP LTT Super Fast, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12541 GKP LTT Super Fast cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12541 for your journey station to find if train 12541, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12541 train running status GKP LTT Super Fast running status 12541 live train status 12541 train status