12542 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 12542 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12542 LTT GKP Super Fast, you are starting your journey from Khalilabad today. Then you will select Khalilabad as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12542 live status containing 12542 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12542 train running status

LTT GKP Super Fast

Train number 12542 LTT GKP Super Fast is a Superfast that runs between Lokmanyatilak and Gorakhpur. It covers total journey of 1689 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Lokmanyatilak at 11:10 and arrives Gorakhpur at 17:00 on second day. 12542 LTT GKP Superfast has total 17 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12542?

The 17 stations for which 12542 running status is checked are Lokmanyatilak, Igatpuri, Bhusaval Junction, Khandwa, Itarsi Junction, Bhopal Junction, Jhansi Junction, Orai, Pokhrayan, Kanpur Central, Aishbagh, Badshahnagar, Gonda Junction, Babhnan, Basti, Khalilabad, Gorakhpur.

What important informations are provided in 12542 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12542 LTT GKP Super Fast, the actual and expected arrival time of 12542, actual and expected departure time of LTT GKP Super Fast, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12542 LTT GKP Super Fast cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12542 for your journey station to find if train 12542, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12542 train running status LTT GKP Super Fast running status 12542 live train status 12542 train status