12547 Train Running Status

To check 12547 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12547 AGC ADI Superfast, you are starting your journey from Mahesana Jn today. Then you will select Mahesana Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12547 live status containing 12547 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12547 train running status

AGC ADI Superfast

Train number 12547 AGC ADI Superfast is a Superfast that runs between Agra Cantt and Ahmedabad Jn. It covers total journey of 866 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Agra Cantt at 22:10 and arrives Ahmedabad Jn at 13:40 on second day. 12547 AGC ADI Superfast has total 14 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12547?

The 14 stations for which 12547 running status is checked are Agra Cantt, Achhnera Junction, Bharatpur Junction, Karanpura, Jaipur, Ajmer, Beawar, Marwar Junction, Falna, Pindwara, Abu Road, Palanpur Junction, Mahesana Junction, Ahmedabad Junction.

What important informations are provided in 12547 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12547 AGC ADI Superfast, the actual and expected arrival time of 12547, actual and expected departure time of AGC ADI Superfast, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12547 AGC ADI Superfast cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12547 for your journey station to find if train 12547, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12547 train running status AGC ADI Superfast running status 12547 live train status 12547 train status