12549 Train Running Status

To check 12549 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12549 DURG JAT Sf Express, you are starting your journey from Pathankot Cantt today. Then you will select Pathankot Cantt as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12549 live status containing 12549 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12549 train running status

DURG JAT Sf Express

Train number 12549 DURG JAT Sf Express is a SUPERFAST that runs between Durg and Jammu Tawi. It covers total journey of 1867 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Durg at 12:15 and arrives Jammu Tawi at 18:00 on second day. 12549 DURG JAT SUPERFAST has total 19 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12549?

The 19 stations for which 12549 running status is checked are Durg, Raipur Junction, Bhatapara, Bilaspur Junction, Pendra Road, Anuppur Junction, Shahdol, Umaria, Katni Murwara, Saugor, Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi, Gwalior Junction, Agra Cantt, Delhi Safdarjunctiong, Ambala Cant Junction, Ludhiana Junction, Jalandhar Cant, Pathankot Cantt, Jammu Tawi.

What important informations are provided in 12549 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12549 DURG JAT Sf Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12549, actual and expected departure time of DURG JAT Sf Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12549 DURG JAT Sf Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12549 for your journey station to find if train 12549, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12549 train running status DURG JAT Sf Express running status 12549 live train status 12549 train status