12551 Train Running Status

To check 12551 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12551 YPR KYQ Ac Express, you are starting your journey from Rangiya Jn today. Then you will select Rangiya Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12551 live status containing 12551 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12551 train running status

YPR KYQ Ac Express

Train number 12551 YPR KYQ Ac Express is a Superfast that runs between Yasvantpur Jn and Kamakhya. It covers total journey of 3031 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Yasvantpur Jn at 08:30 and arrives Kamakhya at 14:00 on third day. 12551 YPR KYQ Superfast has total 29 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12551?

The 29 stations for which 12551 running status is checked are Yasvantpur Junction, Jolarpettai, Katpadi Junction, Chennai Central, Gudur Junction, Vijayawada Junction, Samalkot Junction, Vizianagram Junction, Brahmapur, Khurda Road Junction, Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Balasore, Hijilli, Midnapore, Bankura, Adra Junction, Asansol Junction, Durgapur, Rampur Hat, Malda Town, Barsoi Junction, Kishanganj, New Jalpaiguri, New Cooch Behar, New Alipurduar, New Bongaigaon, Rangiya Junction, Kamakhya.

What important informations are provided in 12551 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12551 YPR KYQ Ac Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12551, actual and expected departure time of YPR KYQ Ac Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12551 YPR KYQ Ac Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12551 for your journey station to find if train 12551, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12551 train running status YPR KYQ Ac Express running status 12551 live train status 12551 train status