12555 Train Running Status

To check 12555 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12555 Gorakhdham Express, you are starting your journey from Sirsa today. Then you will select Sirsa as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12555 live status containing 12555 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12555 train running status

Gorakhdham Express

Train number 12555 Gorakhdham Express is a SUPERFAST that runs between Gorakhpur and Bhatinda. It covers total journey of 1121 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Gorakhpur at 16:35 and arrives Bhatinda at 12:40 on second day. 12555 GKP BTI SUPERFAST has total 18 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12555?

The 18 stations for which 12555 running status is checked are Gorakhpur, Khalilabad, Basti, Gonda Junction, Barabanki Junction, Lucknow, Unnao Junction, Kanpur Central, New Delhi, Shakurbasti, Nangloi, Bahadurgarh, Rohtak Junction, Kalanaur Kalan, Bhiwani Junction, Hisar, Sirsa, Bhatinda.

What important informations are provided in 12555 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12555 Gorakhdham Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12555, actual and expected departure time of Gorakhdham Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12555 Gorakhdham Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12555 for your journey station to find if train 12555, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12555 train running status Gorakhdham Express running status 12555 live train status 12555 train status