12556 Train Running Status

To check 12556 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12556 Gorakhdham Express, you are starting your journey from Khalilabad today. Then you will select Khalilabad as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12556 live status containing 12556 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12556 train running status

Gorakhdham Express

Train number 12556 Gorakhdham Express is a SUPERFAST that runs between Bhatinda and Gorakhpur. It covers total journey of 1120 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Bhatinda at 14:00 and arrives Gorakhpur at 09:45 on second day. 12556 BTI GKP SUPERFAST has total 18 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12556?

The 18 stations for which 12556 running status is checked are Bhatinda, Sirsa, Hisar, Bhiwani Junction, Kalanaur Kalan, Rohtak Junction, Bahadurgarh, Nangloi, Shakurbasti, New Delhi, Kanpur Central, Unnao Junction, Lucknow, Barabanki Junction, Gonda Junction, Basti, Khalilabad, Gorakhpur.

What important informations are provided in 12556 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12556 Gorakhdham Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12556, actual and expected departure time of Gorakhdham Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12556 Gorakhdham Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12556 for your journey station to find if train 12556, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12556 train running status Gorakhdham Express running status 12556 live train status 12556 train status