12559 Train Running Status

To check 12559 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12559 Shiv Ganga Express, you are starting your journey from Kanpur Central today. Then you will select Kanpur Central as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12559 live status containing 12559 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12559 train running status

Shiv Ganga Express

Train number 12559 Shiv Ganga Express is a Superfast that runs between Manduadih and New Delhi. It covers total journey of 753 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Manduadih at 19:55 and arrives New Delhi at 08:10 on second day. 12559 MUV NDLS Superfast has total 4 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12559?

The 4 stations for which 12559 running status is checked are Manduadih, Prayagraj Junction, Kanpur Central, New Delhi.

What important informations are provided in 12559 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12559 Shiv Ganga Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12559, actual and expected departure time of Shiv Ganga Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12559 Shiv Ganga Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12559 for your journey station to find if train 12559, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12559 train running status Shiv Ganga Express running status 12559 live train status 12559 train status