12561 Train Running Status

To check 12561 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12561 Swantrata Senani Express, you are starting your journey from Ghaziabad today. Then you will select Ghaziabad as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12561 live status containing 12561 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12561 train running status

Swantrata Senani Express

Train number 12561 Swantrata Senani Express is a SUPERFAST that runs between Jaynagar and New Delhi. It covers total journey of 1232 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Jaynagar at 17:20 and arrives New Delhi at 15:40 on second day. 12561 JYG NDLS SUPERFAST has total 20 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12561?

The 20 stations for which 12561 running status is checked are Jaynagar, Madhubani, Sakri Junction, Darbhanga Junction, Samastipur Junction, Muzaffarpur Junction, Hajipur Junction, Sonpur Junction, Chhapra, Suraimanpur, Ballia, Ghazipur City, Aunrihar Junction, Varanasi, Gyanpur Road, Prayagraj Junction, Kanpur Central, Aligarh Junction, Ghaziabad, New Delhi.

What important informations are provided in 12561 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12561 Swantrata Senani Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12561, actual and expected departure time of Swantrata Senani Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12561 Swantrata Senani Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12561 for your journey station to find if train 12561, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12561 train running status Swantrata Senani Express running status 12561 live train status 12561 train status