12562 Train Running Status

To check 12562 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12562 Swantrata Senani Express, you are starting your journey from Madhubani today. Then you will select Madhubani as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12562 live status containing 12562 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12562 train running status

Swantrata Senani Express

Train number 12562 Swantrata Senani Express is a SUPERFAST that runs between New Delhi and Jaynagar. It covers total journey of 1232 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from New Delhi at 21:15 and arrives Jaynagar at 19:25 on second day. 12562 NDLS JYG SUPERFAST has total 19 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12562?

The 19 stations for which 12562 running status is checked are New Delhi, Aligarh Junction, Kanpur Central, Prayagraj Junction, Gyanpur Road, Varanasi, Aunrihar Junction, Ghazipur City, Ballia, Suraimanpur, Chhapra, Sonpur Junction, Hajipur Junction, Muzaffarpur Junction, Samastipur Junction, Darbhanga Junction, Sakri Junction, Madhubani, Jaynagar.

What important informations are provided in 12562 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12562 Swantrata Senani Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12562, actual and expected departure time of Swantrata Senani Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12562 Swantrata Senani Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12562 for your journey station to find if train 12562, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12562 train running status Swantrata Senani Express running status 12562 live train status 12562 train status