12577 Train Running Status

To check 12577 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12577 Bagmati Express, you are starting your journey from Mandya today. Then you will select Mandya as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12577 live status containing 12577 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12577 train running status

Bagmati Express

Train number 12577 Bagmati Express is a SUPERFAST that runs between Darbhanga Jn and Mysore Jn. It covers total journey of 3041 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Darbhanga Jn at 15:45 and arrives Mysore Jn at 20:00 on third day. 12577 DBG MYS SUPERFAST has total 38 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12577?

The 38 stations for which 12577 running status is checked are Darbhanga Junction, Samastipur Junction, Barauni Junction, Mokama, Patna Junction, Danapur, Ara, Buxar, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Mirzapur, Prayagraj Chheoki, Satna, Maihar, Katni, Jabalpur, Narsinghpur, Pipariya, Itarsi Junction, Ghoradongri, Betul, Nagpur, Chandrapur, Balharshah, Ramgundam, Warangal, Vijayawada Junction, Ongole, Gudur Junction, Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. M.g.ramachandran Central Ra, Arakkonam, Katpadi Junction, Jolarpettai, Bangalore East, Bangalore Cant, Krantivira Sangolli Rayanna (bengaluru Station), Kengeri, Mandya, Mysore Junction.

What important informations are provided in 12577 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12577 Bagmati Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12577, actual and expected departure time of Bagmati Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12577 Bagmati Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12577 for your journey station to find if train 12577, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12577 train running status Bagmati Express running status 12577 live train status 12577 train status