12578 Train Running Status

To check 12578 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12578 Bagmati Express, you are starting your journey from Samastipur Jn today. Then you will select Samastipur Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12578 live status containing 12578 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12578 train running status

Bagmati Express

Train number 12578 Bagmati Express is a SUPERFAST that runs between Mysore Jn and Darbhanga Jn. It covers total journey of 3044 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Mysore Jn at 10:30 and arrives Darbhanga Jn at 16:00 on third day. 12578 MYS DBG SUPERFAST has total 36 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12578?

The 36 stations for which 12578 running status is checked are Mysore Junction, Mandya, Kengeri, Krantivira Sangolli Rayanna (bengaluru Station), Bangalore Cant, Jolarpettai, Katpadi Junction, Arakkonam, Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. M.g.ramachandran Central Ra, Gudur Junction, Ongole, Vijayawada Junction, Warangal, Balharshah, Chandrapur, Nagpur, Betul, Ghoradongri, Itarsi Junction, Pipariya, Narsinghpur, Jabalpur, Katni, Maihar, Satna, Prayagraj Chheoki, Mirzapur, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Buxar, Ara, Danapur, Patna Junction, Mokama, Barauni Junction, Samastipur Junction, Darbhanga Junction.

What important informations are provided in 12578 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12578 Bagmati Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12578, actual and expected departure time of Bagmati Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12578 Bagmati Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12578 for your journey station to find if train 12578, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12578 train running status Bagmati Express running status 12578 live train status 12578 train status