12587 Train Running Status

To check 12587 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12587 Amar Nath Express, you are starting your journey from Kathua today. Then you will select Kathua as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12587 live status containing 12587 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12587 train running status

Amar Nath Express

Train number 12587 Amar Nath Express is a Superfast that runs between Gorakhpur and Jammu Tawi. It covers total journey of 1246 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Gorakhpur at 14:20 and arrives Jammu Tawi at 13:10 on second day. 12587 GKP JAT Superfast has total 18 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12587?

The 18 stations for which 12587 running status is checked are Gorakhpur, Khalilabad, Basti, Gonda Junction, Lucknow, Shahjehanpur, Bareilly, Moradabad, Laksar Junction, Roorkee, Saharanpur, Yamunanagar Jagadhri, Ambala Cant Junction, Ludhiana Junction, Jalandhar Cant, Pathankot Cantt, Kathua, Jammu Tawi.

What important informations are provided in 12587 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12587 Amar Nath Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12587, actual and expected departure time of Amar Nath Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12587 Amar Nath Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12587 for your journey station to find if train 12587, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12587 train running status Amar Nath Express running status 12587 live train status 12587 train status