12588 Train Running Status

To check 12588 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12588 Jammu GKP Express, you are starting your journey from Khalilabad today. Then you will select Khalilabad as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12588 live status containing 12588 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12588 train running status

Jammu GKP Express

Train number 12588 Jammu GKP Express is a Superfast that runs between Jammu Tawi and Gorakhpur. It covers total journey of 1248 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Jammu Tawi at 22:45 and arrives Gorakhpur at 20:30 on second day. 12588 JAT GKP Superfast has total 18 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12588?

The 18 stations for which 12588 running status is checked are Jammu Tawi, Kathua, Pathankot Cantt, Jalandhar Cant, Ludhiana Junction, Ambala Cant Junction, Yamunanagar Jagadhri, Saharanpur, Roorkee, Laksar Junction, Moradabad, Bareilly, Shahjehanpur, Lucknow, Gonda Junction, Basti, Khalilabad, Gorakhpur.

What important informations are provided in 12588 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12588 Jammu GKP Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12588, actual and expected departure time of Jammu GKP Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12588 Jammu GKP Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12588 for your journey station to find if train 12588, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12588 train running status Jammu GKP Express running status 12588 live train status 12588 train status