12590 Train Running Status

To check 12590 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12590 SC GKP Express, you are starting your journey from Khalilabad today. Then you will select Khalilabad as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12590 live status containing 12590 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12590 train running status

SC GKP Express

Train number 12590 SC GKP Express is a Superfast that runs between Secunderabad Jn and Gorakhpur. It covers total journey of 1840 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Secunderabad Jn at 07:20 and arrives Gorakhpur at 15:20 on second day. 12590 SC GKP Superfast has total 31 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12590?

The 31 stations for which 12590 running status is checked are Secunderabad Junction, Kazipet Junction, Ramgundam, Mancheral, Belampalli, Sirpur Kaghaznagar, Balharshah, Chandrapur, Hinganghat, Sevagram, Nagpur, Pandhurna, Amla Junction, Betul, Ghoradongri, Itarsi Junction, Bhopal Junction, Lalitpur, Jhansi Junction, Orai, Pokhrayan, Kanpur Central, Unnao Junction, Aishbagh, Badshahnagar, Barabanki Junction, Gonda Junction, Mankapur Junction, Basti, Khalilabad, Gorakhpur.

What important informations are provided in 12590 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12590 SC GKP Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12590, actual and expected departure time of SC GKP Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12590 SC GKP Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12590 for your journey station to find if train 12590, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12590 train running status SC GKP Express running status 12590 live train status 12590 train status