12634 Train Running Status

To check 12634 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12634 CAPE MS Sf Express, you are starting your journey from Mambalam today. Then you will select Mambalam as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12634 live status containing 12634 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12634 train running status

CAPE MS Sf Express

Train number 12634 CAPE MS Sf Express is a Superfast that runs between Kanyakumari and Chennai Egmore. It covers total journey of 741 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Kanyakumari at 17:05 and arrives Chennai Egmore at 06:10 on second day. 12634 CAPE MS Superfast has total 18 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12634?

The 18 stations for which 12634 running status is checked are Kanyakumari, Nagarcoil Junction, Valliyur, Tirunelveli, Kovilpatti, Satur, Virudunagar Junction, Madurai Junction, Dindigul Junction, Tiruchchirapali, Vridhachalam Junction, Villupuram Junction, Tindivanam, Melmaruvattur, Chengalpattu, Tambaram, Mambalam, Chennai Egmore.

What important informations are provided in 12634 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12634 CAPE MS Sf Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12634, actual and expected departure time of CAPE MS Sf Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12634 CAPE MS Sf Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12634 for your journey station to find if train 12634, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12634 train running status CAPE MS Sf Express running status 12634 live train status 12634 train status