12635 Train Running Status

To check 12635 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12635 MS MDU Sf Express, you are starting your journey from Sholavandan today. Then you will select Sholavandan as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12635 live status containing 12635 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12635 train running status

MS MDU Sf Express

Train number 12635 MS MDU Sf Express is a Superfast that runs between Chennai Egmore and Madurai Jn. It covers total journey of 492 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Chennai Egmore at 13:40 and arrives Madurai Jn at 21:15 on first day. 12635 MS MDU Superfast has total 12 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12635?

The 12 stations for which 12635 running status is checked are Chennai Egmore, Tambaram, Chengalpattu, Melmaruvattur, Villupuram Junction, Vridhachalam Junction, Ariyalur, Tiruchchirapali, Manaparai, Dindigul Junction, Sholavandan, Madurai Junction.

What important informations are provided in 12635 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12635 MS MDU Sf Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12635, actual and expected departure time of MS MDU Sf Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12635 MS MDU Sf Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12635 for your journey station to find if train 12635, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12635 train running status MS MDU Sf Express running status 12635 live train status 12635 train status