12644 Train Running Status

To check 12644 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12644 Swarna Jayanti, you are starting your journey from Kollam Jn today. Then you will select Kollam Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12644 live status containing 12644 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12644 train running status

Swarna Jayanti

Train number 12644 Swarna Jayanti is a Superfast that runs between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Thiruvananthapuram Central. It covers total journey of 3006 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Hazrat Nizamuddin at 05:50 and arrives Thiruvananthapuram Central at 11:35 on third day. 12644 NZM TVC Superfast has total 32 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12644?

The 32 stations for which 12644 running status is checked are Hazrat Nizamuddin, Mathura Junction, Raja Ki Mandi, Agra Cantt, Gwalior Junction, Jhansi Junction, Bina Junction, Bhopal Junction, Itarsi Junction, Betul, Amla Junction, Nagpur, Balharshah, Warangal, Vijayawada Junction, Gudur Junction, Renigunta Junction, Tirupati, Chittor, Katpadi Junction, Salem Junction, Erode Junction, Tiruppur, Coimbatore Junction, Palakkad, Thrisur, Aluva, Ernakulam Junction, Alappuzha, Kayankulam, Kollam Junction, Thiruvananthapuram Central.

What important informations are provided in 12644 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12644 Swarna Jayanti, the actual and expected arrival time of 12644, actual and expected departure time of Swarna Jayanti, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12644 Swarna Jayanti cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12644 for your journey station to find if train 12644, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12644 train running status Swarna Jayanti running status 12644 live train status 12644 train status