12647 Train Running Status

To check 12647 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12647 Kongu Express, you are starting your journey from Mathura Jn today. Then you will select Mathura Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12647 live status containing 12647 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12647 train running status

Kongu Express

Train number 12647 Kongu Express is a Superfast that runs between Coimbatore Jn and Hazrat Nizamuddin. It covers total journey of 2676 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Coimbatore Jn at 14:55 and arrives Hazrat Nizamuddin at 14:15 on third day. 12647 CBE NZM Superfast has total 28 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12647?

The 28 stations for which 12647 running status is checked are Coimbatore Junction, Tiruppur, Erode Junction, Salem Junction, Dharmapuri, Hosur, Banaswadi, Yasvantpur Junction, Hindupur, Dharmavaram Junction, Anantapur, Dhone, Kurnool City, Mahbubnagar, Kacheguda, Kazipet Junction, Balharshah, Nagpur, Betul, Itarsi Junction, Bhopal Junction, Bina Junction, Jhansi Junction, Gwalior Junction, Agra Cantt, Raja Ki Mandi, Mathura Junction, Hazrat Nizamuddin.

What important informations are provided in 12647 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12647 Kongu Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12647, actual and expected departure time of Kongu Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12647 Kongu Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12647 for your journey station to find if train 12647, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12647 train running status Kongu Express running status 12647 live train status 12647 train status