12648 Train Running Status

To check 12648 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12648 Kongu Express, you are starting your journey from Tiruppur today. Then you will select Tiruppur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12648 live status containing 12648 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12648 train running status

Kongu Express

Train number 12648 Kongu Express is a Superfast that runs between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Coimbatore Jn. It covers total journey of 2674 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Hazrat Nizamuddin at 08:35 and arrives Coimbatore Jn at 09:15 on third day. 12648 NZM CBE Superfast has total 28 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12648?

The 28 stations for which 12648 running status is checked are Hazrat Nizamuddin, Mathura Junction, Raja Ki Mandi, Agra Cantt, Gwalior Junction, Jhansi Junction, Bina Junction, Bhopal Junction, Itarsi Junction, Betul, Nagpur, Balharshah, Kazipet Junction, Kacheguda, Mahbubnagar, Kurnool City, Dhone, Anantapur, Dharmavaram Junction, Hindupur, Yasvantpur Junction, Banaswadi, Hosur, Dharmapuri, Salem Junction, Erode Junction, Tiruppur, Coimbatore Junction.

What important informations are provided in 12648 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12648 Kongu Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12648, actual and expected departure time of Kongu Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12648 Kongu Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12648 for your journey station to find if train 12648, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12648 train running status Kongu Express running status 12648 live train status 12648 train status