12649 Train Running Status

To check 12649 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12649 Samparkakranthi Express, you are starting your journey from Gwalior Jn today. Then you will select Gwalior Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12649 live status containing 12649 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12649 train running status

Samparkakranthi Express

Train number 12649 Samparkakranthi Express is a Superfast that runs between Yasvantpur Jn and Hazrat Nizamuddin. It covers total journey of 2285 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Yasvantpur Jn at 22:00 and arrives Hazrat Nizamuddin at 09:15 on third day. 12649 YPR NZM Superfast has total 10 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12649?

The 10 stations for which 12649 running status is checked are Yasvantpur Junction, Dharmavaram Junction, Kurnool City, Kacheguda, Balharshah, Nagpur, Bhopal Junction, Jhansi Junction, Gwalior Junction, Hazrat Nizamuddin.

What important informations are provided in 12649 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12649 Samparkakranthi Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12649, actual and expected departure time of Samparkakranthi Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12649 Samparkakranthi Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12649 for your journey station to find if train 12649, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12649 train running status Samparkakranthi Express running status 12649 live train status 12649 train status