12651 Train Running Status

To check 12651 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12651 MDU NZM Express, you are starting your journey from Jhansi Jn today. Then you will select Jhansi Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12651 live status containing 12651 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12651 train running status

MDU NZM Express

Train number 12651 MDU NZM Express is a Superfast that runs between Madurai Jn and Hazrat Nizamuddin. It covers total journey of 2667 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Madurai Jn at 00:45 and arrives Hazrat Nizamuddin at 18:00 on second day. 12651 MDU NZM Superfast has total 15 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12651?

The 15 stations for which 12651 running status is checked are Madurai Junction, Dindigul Junction, Tiruchchirapali, Ariyalur, Vridhachalam Junction, Villupuram Junction, Chengalpattu, Tambaram, Chennai Egmore, Vijayawada Junction, Balharshah, Nagpur, Bhopal Junction, Jhansi Junction, Hazrat Nizamuddin.

What important informations are provided in 12651 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12651 MDU NZM Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12651, actual and expected departure time of MDU NZM Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12651 MDU NZM Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12651 for your journey station to find if train 12651, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12651 train running status MDU NZM Express running status 12651 live train status 12651 train status