12652 Train Running Status

To check 12652 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12652 NZM MDU Exp., you are starting your journey from Dindigul Jn today. Then you will select Dindigul Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12652 live status containing 12652 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12652 train running status


Train number 12652 NZM MDU Exp. is a Superfast that runs between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Madurai Jn. It covers total journey of 2670 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Hazrat Nizamuddin at 07:10 and arrives Madurai Jn at 02:25 on third day. 12652 NZM MDU Superfast has total 15 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12652?

The 15 stations for which 12652 running status is checked are Hazrat Nizamuddin, Jhansi Junction, Bhopal Junction, Nagpur, Balharshah, Vijayawada Junction, Chennai Egmore, Tambaram, Chengalpattu, Villupuram Junction, Vridhachalam Junction, Ariyalur, Tiruchchirapali, Dindigul Junction, Madurai Junction.

What important informations are provided in 12652 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12652 NZM MDU Exp., the actual and expected arrival time of 12652, actual and expected departure time of NZM MDU Exp., delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12652 NZM MDU Exp. cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12652 for your journey station to find if train 12652, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12652 train running status NZM MDU Exp. running status 12652 live train status 12652 train status