12653 Train Running Status

To check 12653 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12653 Rockfort Express, you are starting your journey from Ponmlai Gld Rck today. Then you will select Ponmlai Gld Rck as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12653 live status containing 12653 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12653 train running status

Rockfort Express

Train number 12653 Rockfort Express is a Superfast that runs between Chennai Egmore and Tiruchchirapali. It covers total journey of 337 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Chennai Egmore at 23:30 and arrives Tiruchchirapali at 05:15 on second day. 12653 MS TPJ Superfast has total 14 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12653?

The 14 stations for which 12653 running status is checked are Chennai Egmore, Mambalam, Tambaram, Chengalpattu, Tindivanam, Villupuram Junction, Vridhachalam Junction, Ariyalur, Kallakkudi Plgh, Lalgudi, Srirangam, Tiruchrpali Twn, Ponmlai Gld Rck, Tiruchchirapali.

What important informations are provided in 12653 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12653 Rockfort Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12653, actual and expected departure time of Rockfort Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12653 Rockfort Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12653 for your journey station to find if train 12653, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12653 train running status Rockfort Express running status 12653 live train status 12653 train status