12654 Train Running Status

To check 12654 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12654 Rockfort Express, you are starting your journey from Mambalam today. Then you will select Mambalam as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12654 live status containing 12654 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12654 train running status

Rockfort Express

Train number 12654 Rockfort Express is a Superfast that runs between Tiruchchirapali and Chennai Egmore. It covers total journey of 330 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Tiruchchirapali at 22:35 and arrives Chennai Egmore at 04:40 on second day. 12654 TPJ MS Superfast has total 15 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12654?

The 15 stations for which 12654 running status is checked are Tiruchchirapali, Ponmlai Gld Rck, Tiruchrpali Twn, Srirangam, Lalgudi, Kallakkudi Plgh, Ariyalur, Pennadam, Vridhachalam Junction, Villupuram Junction, Tindivanam, Chengalpattu, Tambaram, Mambalam, Chennai Egmore.

What important informations are provided in 12654 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12654 Rockfort Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12654, actual and expected departure time of Rockfort Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12654 Rockfort Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12654 for your journey station to find if train 12654, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12654 train running status Rockfort Express running status 12654 live train status 12654 train status