12655 Train Running Status

To check 12655 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12655 Navajeevan Express, you are starting your journey from Sullurupeta today. Then you will select Sullurupeta as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12655 live status containing 12655 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12655 train running status

Navajeevan Express

Train number 12655 Navajeevan Express is a Superfast that runs between Ahmedabad Jn and Chennai Central. It covers total journey of 1887 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Ahmedabad Jn at 07:55 and arrives Chennai Central at 16:05 on second day. 12655 ADI MAS Superfast has total 43 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12655?

The 43 stations for which 12655 running status is checked are Ahmedabad Junction, Nadiad Junction, Anand Junction, Vadodara Junction, Ankleshwar Junction, Surat, Udhna Junction, Vyara, Nandurbar, Dondaicha, Sindkheda, Amalner, Dharangaon, Jalgaon Junction, Bhusaval Junction, Malkapur, Nandura, Shegaon, Akola Junction, Murtajapur, Badnera Junction, Dhamangaon, Pulgaon Junction, Wardha Junction, Hinganghat, Warora, Chandrapur, Balharshah, Sirpur Kaghaznagar, Mancheral, Warangal, Mahbubabad, Khammam, Vijayawada Junction, Tenali Junction, Bapatla, Chirala, Ongole, Kavali, Nellore, Gudur Junction, Sullurupeta, Chennai Central.

What important informations are provided in 12655 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12655 Navajeevan Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12655, actual and expected departure time of Navajeevan Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12655 Navajeevan Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12655 for your journey station to find if train 12655, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12655 train running status Navajeevan Express running status 12655 live train status 12655 train status