12656 Train Running Status

To check 12656 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12656 Navajeevan Express, you are starting your journey from Maninagar today. Then you will select Maninagar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12656 live status containing 12656 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12656 train running status

Navajeevan Express

Train number 12656 Navajeevan Express is a Superfast that runs between Chennai Central and Ahmedabad Jn. It covers total journey of 1891 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Chennai Central at 09:35 and arrives Ahmedabad Jn at 18:30 on second day. 12656 MAS ADI Superfast has total 44 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12656?

The 44 stations for which 12656 running status is checked are Chennai Central, Sullurupeta, Gudur Junction, Nellore, Kavali, Ongole, Chirala, Bapatla, Tenali Junction, Vijayawada Junction, Khammam, Mahbubabad, Warangal, Mancheral, Sirpur Kaghaznagar, Balharshah, Chandrapur, Warora, Hinganghat, Wardha Junction, Pulgaon Junction, Dhamangaon, Badnera Junction, Murtajapur, Akola Junction, Shegaon, Nandura, Malkapur, Bhusaval Junction, Jalgaon Junction, Dharangaon, Amalner, Sindkheda, Dondaicha, Nandurbar, Vyara, Udhna Junction, Surat, Ankleshwar Junction, Vadodara Junction, Anand Junction, Nadiad Junction, Maninagar, Ahmedabad Junction.

What important informations are provided in 12656 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12656 Navajeevan Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12656, actual and expected departure time of Navajeevan Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12656 Navajeevan Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12656 for your journey station to find if train 12656, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12656 train running status Navajeevan Express running status 12656 live train status 12656 train status