12657 Train Running Status

To check 12657 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12657 MAS SBC Mail, you are starting your journey from Bangalore Cant today. Then you will select Bangalore Cant as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12657 live status containing 12657 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12657 train running status


Train number 12657 MAS SBC Mail is a Superfast that runs between Chennai Central and Ksr Bengaluru. It covers total journey of 366 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Chennai Central at 22:55 and arrives Ksr Bengaluru at 04:45 on second day. 12657 MAS SBC Superfast has total 8 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12657?

The 8 stations for which 12657 running status is checked are Chennai Central, Arakkonam, Katpadi Junction, Jolarpettai, Bangarapet, Bangalore East, Bangalore Cant, Ksr Bengaluru.

What important informations are provided in 12657 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12657 MAS SBC Mail, the actual and expected arrival time of 12657, actual and expected departure time of MAS SBC Mail, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12657 MAS SBC Mail cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12657 for your journey station to find if train 12657, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12657 train running status MAS SBC Mail running status 12657 live train status 12657 train status