12658 Train Running Status

To check 12658 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12658 SBC MAS Mail, you are starting your journey from Perambur today. Then you will select Perambur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12658 live status containing 12658 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12658 train running status


Train number 12658 SBC MAS Mail is a Superfast that runs between Ksr Bengaluru and Chennai Central. It covers total journey of 366 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Ksr Bengaluru at 22:40 and arrives Chennai Central at 04:35 on second day. 12658 SBC MAS Superfast has total 8 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12658?

The 8 stations for which 12658 running status is checked are Ksr Bengaluru, Bangalore Cant, Bangarapet, Jolarpettai, Katpadi Junction, Arakkonam, Perambur, Chennai Central.

What important informations are provided in 12658 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12658 SBC MAS Mail, the actual and expected arrival time of 12658, actual and expected departure time of SBC MAS Mail, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12658 SBC MAS Mail cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12658 for your journey station to find if train 12658, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12658 train running status SBC MAS Mail running status 12658 live train status 12658 train status