12659 Train Running Status

To check 12659 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12659 NCJ SHM Gurudev Express, you are starting your journey from Santragachi Jn today. Then you will select Santragachi Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12659 live status containing 12659 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12659 train running status

NCJ SHM Gurudev Express

Train number 12659 NCJ SHM Gurudev Express is a Superfast that runs between Nagarcoil Jn and Shalimar. It covers total journey of 2578 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Nagarcoil Jn at 14:45 and arrives Shalimar at 13:50 on third day. 12659 NCJ SHM Superfast has total 44 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12659?

The 44 stations for which 12659 running status is checked are Nagarcoil Junction, Thiruvananthapuram Central, Varkala, Kollam Junction, Kayankulam, Chengannur, Tiruvalla, Kottayam, Ernakulam Town, Aluva, Thrisur, Palakkad, Coimbatore Junction, Erode Junction, Salem Junction, Jolarpettai, Katpadi Junction, Chittor, Tirupati, Renigunta Junction, Gudur Junction, Nellore, Ongole, Chirala, Tenali Junction, Vijayawada Junction, Eluru, Rajamundry, Samalkot Junction, Visakhapatnam, Vizianagram Junction, Srikakulam Road, Palasa, Brahmapur, Balugan, Khurda Road Junction, Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Jajpur K Road, Bhadrakh, Balasore, Kharagpur Junction, Santragachi Junction, Shalimar.

What important informations are provided in 12659 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12659 NCJ SHM Gurudev Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12659, actual and expected departure time of NCJ SHM Gurudev Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12659 NCJ SHM Gurudev Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12659 for your journey station to find if train 12659, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12659 train running status NCJ SHM Gurudev Express running status 12659 live train status 12659 train status