12660 Train Running Status

To check 12660 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12660 SHM NCJ Gurudev Express, you are starting your journey from Thiruvananthapuram Central today. Then you will select Thiruvananthapuram Central as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12660 live status containing 12660 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12660 train running status

SHM NCJ Gurudev Express

Train number 12660 SHM NCJ Gurudev Express is a Superfast that runs between Shalimar and Nagarcoil Jn. It covers total journey of 2581 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Shalimar at 23:05 and arrives Nagarcoil Jn at 21:55 on third day. 12660 SHM NCJ Superfast has total 44 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12660?

The 44 stations for which 12660 running status is checked are Shalimar, Santragachi Junction, Kharagpur Junction, Balasore, Bhadrakh, Jajpur K Road, Cuttack, Bhubaneswar, Khurda Road Junction, Balugan, Brahmapur, Palasa, Srikakulam Road, Vizianagram Junction, Visakhapatnam, Samalkot Junction, Rajamundry, Eluru, Vijayawada Junction, Tenali Junction, Chirala, Ongole, Nellore, Gudur Junction, Renigunta Junction, Tirupati, Chittor, Katpadi Junction, Jolarpettai, Salem Junction, Erode Junction, Coimbatore Junction, Palakkad, Thrisur, Aluva, Ernakulam Town, Kottayam, Tiruvalla, Chengannur, Kayankulam, Kollam Junction, Varkala, Thiruvananthapuram Central, Nagarcoil Junction.

What important informations are provided in 12660 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12660 SHM NCJ Gurudev Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12660, actual and expected departure time of SHM NCJ Gurudev Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12660 SHM NCJ Gurudev Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12660 for your journey station to find if train 12660, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12660 train running status SHM NCJ Gurudev Express running status 12660 live train status 12660 train status