12663 Train Running Status

To check 12663 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12663 HWH TPJ Express, you are starting your journey from Srirangam today. Then you will select Srirangam as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12663 live status containing 12663 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12663 train running status

HWH TPJ Express

Train number 12663 HWH TPJ Express is a Superfast that runs between Howrah Jn and Tiruchchirapali. It covers total journey of 2005 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Howrah Jn at 16:10 and arrives Tiruchchirapali at 03:05 on third day. 12663 HWH TPJ Superfast has total 24 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12663?

The 24 stations for which 12663 running status is checked are Howrah Junction, Kharagpur Junction, Balasore, Bhadrakh, Cuttack, Bhubaneswar, Khurda Road Junction, Brahmapur, Vizianagram Junction, Visakhapatnam, Rajamundry, Eluru, Vijayawada Junction, Ongole, Nellore, Chennai Egmore, Tambaram, Chengalpattu, Melmaruvattur, Villupuram Junction, Vridhachalam Junction, Ariyalur, Srirangam, Tiruchchirapali.

What important informations are provided in 12663 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12663 HWH TPJ Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12663, actual and expected departure time of HWH TPJ Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12663 HWH TPJ Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12663 for your journey station to find if train 12663, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12663 train running status HWH TPJ Express running status 12663 live train status 12663 train status