12664 Train Running Status

To check 12664 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12664 TPJ HWH Express, you are starting your journey from Kharagpur Jn today. Then you will select Kharagpur Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12664 live status containing 12664 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12664 train running status

TPJ HWH Express

Train number 12664 TPJ HWH Express is a Superfast that runs between Tiruchchirapali and Howrah Jn. It covers total journey of 2005 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Tiruchchirapali at 16:20 and arrives Howrah Jn at 03:10 on third day. 12664 TPJ HWH Superfast has total 24 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12664?

The 24 stations for which 12664 running status is checked are Tiruchchirapali, Srirangam, Ariyalur, Vridhachalam Junction, Villupuram Junction, Melmaruvattur, Chengalpattu, Tambaram, Chennai Egmore, Nellore, Ongole, Vijayawada Junction, Eluru, Rajamundry, Visakhapatnam, Vizianagram Junction, Brahmapur, Khurda Road Junction, Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Bhadrakh, Balasore, Kharagpur Junction, Howrah Junction.

What important informations are provided in 12664 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12664 TPJ HWH Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12664, actual and expected departure time of TPJ HWH Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12664 TPJ HWH Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12664 for your journey station to find if train 12664, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12664 train running status TPJ HWH Express running status 12664 live train status 12664 train status