12665 Train Running Status

To check 12665 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12665 HWH CAPE Express, you are starting your journey from Nagarcoil Jn today. Then you will select Nagarcoil Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12665 live status containing 12665 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12665 train running status

HWH CAPE Express

Train number 12665 HWH CAPE Express is a Superfast that runs between Howrah Jn and Kanyakumari. It covers total journey of 2407 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Howrah Jn at 16:10 and arrives Kanyakumari at 10:50 on third day. 12665 HWH CAPE Superfast has total 33 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12665?

The 33 stations for which 12665 running status is checked are Howrah Junction, Kharagpur Junction, Balasore, Bhadrakh, Cuttack, Bhubaneswar, Khurda Road Junction, Brahmapur, Visakhapatnam, Rajamundry, Eluru, Vijayawada Junction, Ongole, Nellore, Chennai Egmore, Tambaram, Chengalpattu, Melmaruvattur, Villupuram Junction, Vridhachalam Junction, Ariyalur, Srirangam, Tiruchchirapali, Dindigul Junction, Kodaikanal Road, Madurai Junction, Virudunagar Junction, Satur, Kovilpatti, Maniyachchi Junction, Tirunelveli, Nagarcoil Junction, Kanyakumari.

What important informations are provided in 12665 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12665 HWH CAPE Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12665, actual and expected departure time of HWH CAPE Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12665 HWH CAPE Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12665 for your journey station to find if train 12665, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12665 train running status HWH CAPE Express running status 12665 live train status 12665 train status